top of page

Welcome!

What is Media Studies? This may seem like a basic question, but in reality, media studies is quite complex. By definition, "media studies is a discipline and field of study that deals with the content, history and effects of the mass media." Throughout this year I learned the major components which come together to form my understanding of media studies. This blog will show my knowledge on this topic and the process of putting this knowledge together to form a film opening. The meaning behind the title, "Breathless," is a sneak peak of what Andrea Catalano (my partner) and I have plan for our final film.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page